lifestyle

My first blogpost!

Hi everyone!

I am really excited to introduce to you my brand new BLOG! First of all I want to thank you all for taking the time to read my blog. I am Saskia Wouters, 17 years old and the (proud) owner of this blog. I live in Belgium, in Heist-op-den-berg. I still go to high school, where I study science-mathematics.

On my blog, i will post about different topics, such as beauty, fashion, personal lifestyle,… These are things that I find really interesting. Reading blogs about these topics is also my favourite thing to do in my spare time. my blog is THE perfect way to express myself. I hope I can inspire you guys with my posts and just give you a smile on your face. You can expect a new post on my blog every week at least once, maybe sometimes more or less. i look forward to it and definitely feel free to leave your opinion in the comments. Also don’t forget to subscribe!

As I mentioned before, I am totally into fashion and make up, just anything that has to do with beauty. In my blogposts I will give you my opinion about new beautyproducts that I have bought, about clothes, places where i have been, dishes that i have tasted,… so my blog will be a little bit of a reproduction of my life.

I really hope you liked my first blogpost!

Love you all,

Saskia wouters

 

2 thoughts on “My first blogpost!”

Leave a Reply

